Our Team

Russell Dick

President and Chief Executive Officer

Glory Scarano

Vice President, Finance

Tyler Hickman

Vice President, Icy Strait Point

Don Rosenberger

Vice President, Tourism Development

Cheryl Chenoweth

Controller, Icy Strait Point

Amber Henderson

Director of Administration

Stephanie Banua

Chief of Staff

Katelyn Savland

Shareholder Relations Manager

Treana White

Shareholder Relations Assistant

Liv Dybdahl

Accounting Tech