2018 Election Results

Gunalcheesh to everyone who attended our 44th Annual Meeting this past Saturday!

Annual Election Results:

Theresa Belton: 44,879
William B. Davis: 31,653
Ernest Jack: 30,638
Harold Houston: 28,576
Jodi Wise: 24,990
Dennis Gray Jr.: 8,756
Other/Write-in: 4,547
Quorum: 6,414
Total Voting Percentage: 69.97%

Officers elected at a re-organizational Board meeting following the Annual Meeting are as follows: Edward M. Davis, Chairman; Anthony Lindoff, Vice Chair; and Ozzie Sheakley, Secretary.