2017 Election Results

Gunalcheesh to everyone who attended our 43rd Annual Meeting this past Saturday!

Annual Election Results:         
Darrell Toby Brown: 78,108
Russell A. Dick : 38,133
Bertha M. Franulovich: 30,876         
Paul White Jr.: 14,887

Other/Write-in: 6,665
Quorum: 5,493             
Total Voting Percentage: 67.53%

Officers elected at a reorganizational Board meeting following the Annual Meeting are as follows: Edward M. Davis, Chairman; Anthony W. Lindoff, Vice Chair; and Ozzie Sheakley, Secretary.